Faculty

 

Administration

 
Bruce-Guadalupe       
Community School    

Pascual Rodriguez
Principal                      

Website Page     

pascualr@unitedcc.org   

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Laura Gutierrez                                         Assistant Principal                  

Website Page

lgutierrez@unitedcc.org            

414-643-6441

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Patricia Arriola                 Pre-School Coordinator 

Website Page

patriciaa@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Santiago Navarro              Principal  

Website Page

santiagon@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Marisol Alamo        Dean of Students

Website Page

malamo@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Dalia Huerta                                                    Dean of Students

Website Page

dhuerta@bgcsedu.com                               

414-649-2800

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School &
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

James Kalupa 

Website Page

Curriculum Coordinator                   

jkalupa@unitedcc.org

414-649-2800

Bruce-Guadalupe Community School

Gloria Galvan

Homework Help Coordinator

ggalvan@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Ivett Guzmán                  School Counselor

Website Page

Iguzman@unitedcc.org   

414-649-2820

 

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Sandra Urtz
Special Service Coordinator

Website Page

surtz@bgcsedu.com

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Steven Ross                Database Administrator     

Website Page

sross@bgcsedu.com

414-649-2820

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School &
Bruce-Guadalupe  
Middle School

DianeMeredith                                               Social Worker

Website Page

414-649-2820

 


Office

 

Bruce-Guadalupe   
Middle School           

Ana Maria Nuhlieck
Administrative Manager

anamaria@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Sandra Astorga      Administrative Assistant

sastorga@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School 

Grisel Torres                Administrative Assistant       gtorres@bgcsedu.com

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Paola Zuno
Administrative 
Assistant

pzuno@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe   
Community School
Kindergarten  

Lisi Campos
Administrative Assistant

lisic@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

   

 

© 2013 United Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System