Faculty

Administration

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Pascual Rodriguez                Lead Principal

Website Page 

pascualr@unitedcc.org

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School & UCC
Acosta Middle School

Santiago Navarro         Principal

Website Page

santiagon@unitedcc.org

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Dalia Huerta                   Preschool Coordinator  

Website Page

dhuerta@bgcsedu.com

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Veronica Silva            Assistant Principal 

Website Page

vsilva@bgcsedu.com

 
                                           
Bruce-Guadalupe           Middle School

YuniriaRamirez                 Dean of Students          

Website Page                     

yramirez@unitedcc.org

   
Bruce-Guadalupe Community School

Sandra Astorga       Enrollment Specialist

Enrollment Page

sastorga@unitedcc.org

 
  
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

James Kalupa                      Curriculum Coordinator      

Website Page

jkalupa@unitedcc.org

Bruce-Guadalupe             Community School

Gloria Galvan                         Homework Help Coordinator

ggalvan@bgcsedu.com

 

  

Bruce-Guadalupe            Community School  

Patricia Arriola              Licensing Coordinator 

Website Page

patriciaa@unitedcc.org       

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community  School

Melissa  Browne         Educator Effectiveness Administrator/Coach  Website Page 

mstaudt@bgcsedu

 
                                           
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Gladys Reyes                    High School Placement         

Website Page

greyes@bgcsedu.com

                                    

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Martha Freeman               Special Service Coordinator

Website Page

mfreeman@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School &
Acosta Middle School

Steve Ross 

Database Administrator      

sross@bgcsedu.com

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School  &
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Diane Meredith          

Social Worker

Website Page

 

Office

 
Bruce-Guadalupe 
Middle School 

Ana Maria Nuhlieck
Administrative Manager

anamaria@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Mirthaly Rivera                Administrative Assistant

MirthalyR@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School 

Sarai Lugo         Administrative Assistant    

sarail@uniteddcc.org

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Maria Garcia  Administrative Assistant

marigarcia@bgcsedu.com

414-643-6441


 
Bruce-Guadalupe   
Community School
Kindergarten  

Lisi Campos
Administrative Assistant

lisic@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

 
Bruce-Guadalupe Community School
Kindergarten

Margarita Roque Administrative Assistant

mroque@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

 

 

© 2016 United Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System