Faculty

 Administration

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Pascual Rodriguez                Lead Principal

Website Page 

pascualr@unitedcc.org          

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Santiago Navarro         Principal

Website Page

santiagon@unitedcc.org

 
 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Dalia Huerta                        Pre-School Coordinator

Website Page

dhuerta@bgcsedu.com  

 

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Marisol Alamo                      Dean of Students 

Website Page

 

malamo@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Yuniria Ramirez        Dean of Students 

Website Page 

yramirez@unitedcc.org

414-649-2800 

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School &      
BruceGuadalupe                  Middle School

James Kalupa             Curriculum Coordinator

Website Page

jkalupa@unitedcc.org

BruceGuadalupe         Community School

Gloria Galvan             Homework Help Coordinator

ggalvan@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe        Community School        

Patricia Arriola                 Licensing Coordinator      

Website Page

patriciaa@unitedcc.org      

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community  School

Melissa Browne Educator Effectiveness Coach

Website Page 

mstaudt@bgcsedu

 
 
 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Ivett Guzmán                    School Counselor                High School Coordinator      

Website Page

 

Iguzman@unitedcc.org

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Sandra Urtz
Special Service Coordinator

 

Website Page

surtz@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Steve Ross Database Administrator

sross@bgcsedu.com

  

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School  &
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Diane Meredith           Social Worker

Website Page

 

Office

 
Bruce-Guadalupe 
Middle School 

Ana Maria Nuhlieck
Administrative Manager

anamaria@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Grisel Torres               Administrative Assistant

gtorres@bgcsedu.com

414-649-2820

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School 

Marisol Santiago          Administrative Assistant    

msantiago@bgcsedu.com

414-643-6441

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Paola Zuno
Administrative 
Assistant

pzuno@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441


 
Bruce-Guadalupe   
Community School
Kindergarten  

Lisi Campos
Administrative Assistant

lisic@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

   
 

 

© 2014 United Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System