Faculty

 Administration

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Pascual Rodriguez                Lead Principal

Website Page 

pascualr@unitedcc.org

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School &
Acosta Middle School

Santiago Navarro         Principal

Website Page

santiagon@unitedcc.org

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Dalia Huerta                        Preschool Coordinator

Website Page

dhuerta@bgcsedu.com  

 
 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Yuniria Ramirez                                Dean of Students 

Website Page 

ytapia@unitedcc.org

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

James Kalupa                     Curriculum Coordinator

Website Page

jkalupa@unitedcc.org

Bruce-Guadalupe             Community School

Gloria Galvan                         Homework Help Coordinator

ggalvan@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe        Community School        

Patricia Arriola                 Licensing Coordinator

Website Page

patriciaa@unitedcc.org     

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community  School

Melissa Browne     Educator Effectiveness Administrator/Coach

Website Page 

mstaudt@bgcsedu

 
                                         
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Gladys Reyes              

High School Recruitment

Website Page

greyes@bgcsedu.com

                                        

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Mardi Freeman

Special Service Coordinator

Website Page

mfreeman@bgcsedu.com

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School &
Acosta Middle School

Steve Ross 

Database Administrator        

sross@bgcsedu.com

Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School  &
Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Diane Meredith          

Social Worker

Website Page

 

Office

 
Bruce-Guadalupe 
Middle School 

Ana Maria Nuhlieck
Administrative Manager

anamaria@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 

Bruce-Guadalupe
Middle School

Mirthaly Rivera                Administrative Assistant

MirthalyR@unitedcc.org

414-649-2820

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School 

Marisol Santiago          Administrative Assistant    

marisols@uniteddcc.org

414-643-6441

 
Bruce-Guadalupe
Community School

Yomayra De Jesus
Administrative 
Assistant

YomayraD@unitedcc.org

414-643-6441


 
Bruce-Guadalupe   
Community School
Kindergarten  

Lisi Campos
Administrative Assistant

lisic@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

 
Bruce-Guadalupe Community School
Kindergarten

Margarita Roque Administrative Assistant

mroque@unitedcc.org

414-645-4869

 

 

© 2016 United Community Center, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System